Tennis Memphis Staff

Stephen Lang
Executive Director
slang@tennismemphis.org
(901) 374-0603

Melinda Hoehn
Director of Business Operations
mhoehn@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Arnold Thompson
Director of Outreach and Community Development
athompson@tennismemphis.org
(901) 596-0637

Diane Hannifin
Operations Manager
dhannifin@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Tracy Pope
Accounting
tpope@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Nick Laskaris
Eldon Roark Tennis Center Director & Head Tennis Professional
nlaskaris@tennismemphis.org
(901) 332-0546

Chip Malone
Bellevue Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
cmalone@tennismemphis.org
(901) 774-7199

Jon Bell
Tennis Professional
jbell@tennismemphis.org
(901) 332-0546

Jay Robillard
Wolbrecht Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
jrobillard@tennismemphis.org
(765) 749-9036

Edu Leopardas
Tennis Professional
rleopardas@tennismemphis.org

Alvin Abston
Tennis Professional
aabston@tennismemphis.org
(901) 774-7199