Tennis Memphis Team

Questions, suggestions or concerns? Contact our friendly staff!

Stephen Lang
Executive Director
slang@tennismemphis.org
(901) 338-1308

Melinda Hoehn
Director of Business Operations
mhoehn@tennismemphis.org
(901) 685-7907

Steve Smith
Consulting Director of Player Development and Tennis Education
smiths10s@aol.com

Ilja Semjonovs
Associate Director of Player Development and Tennis Education
isemjonovs@tennismemphis.org
(973) 619-2240

Arnold Thompson
Director of Outreach and Community Development
athompson@tennismemphis.org
(901) 596-0637

Diane Hannifin
Operations Manager
dhannifin@tennismemphis.org
(901) 483-3566

Rachel Reddin
Fundraising and Development Manager
rreddin@tennismemphis.org
(901) 409-2124

Kent Smith
Outreach Coordinator
ksmith@tennismemphis.org
(901) 237-5677

Alyssa Ivey
Communications Manager
USTA Junior Team Tennis Coordinator
aivey@tennismemphis.org
(901) 336-2048

Tracy Pope
Bookkeeper
tpope@tennismemphis.org
(901) 685-7907

Kevin Duffy, Tennis Professional, USPTA
kduffy@tennismemphis.org
(979) 229-7522

Stephen Mansour, Tennis Professional, PTR
smansour@tennismemphis.org
(901) 219-3035

Angela McGahee, Tennis Professional, PTR
amcgahee@tennismemphis.org
(901) 292-0285

Julie Moultrie, Tennis Professional, USPTA
jmoultrie@tennismemphis.org
(901) 238-7077

Tom Stem, Tennis Professional, USPTA
tstem@tennismemphis.org
(901) 605-5239

Glenn Williams, Tennis Professional, PTR & USPTA
gwilliams@tennismemphis.org
(901) 503-8986

Trip Wills, Tennis Professional, PTR
twills@tennismemphis.org
(901) 515-8747