Tennis Memphis Team

Questions, suggestions or concerns? Contact our friendly staff!

Stephen Lang
Executive Director
slang@tennismemphis.org
(901) 374-0603

Melinda Hoehn
Director of Business Operations
mhoehn@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Arnold Thompson
Director of Outreach and Community Development
athompson@tennismemphis.org
(901) 596-0637

Diane Hannifin
Operations Manager
dhannifin@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Kent Smith
Junior Team Tennis Coordinator
ksmith@tennismemphis.org
(901) 237-5677

Tracy Pope
Bookkeeper
tpope@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Jon Bell, Wolbrecht Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
jbell@tennismemphis.org
(901) 212-2069

Kerry Johnson, Eldon Roark Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
kjohnson@tennismemphis.org
(901) 282-6245

Chip Malone, Bellevue Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
cmalone@tennismemphis.org
(662) 386-7334

LaShara Morris, NJTL Manager
lmorris@tennismemphis.org
(419) 320-9909

Glenn Williams, Tennis Professional, PTR & USPTA
gwilliams@tennismemphis.org
(901) 503-8986