Tennis Memphis Team

Questions, suggestions or concerns? Contact our friendly staff!

Stephen Lang
Executive Director
slang@tennismemphis.org
(901) 338-1308

Melinda Hoehn
Director of Business Operations
mhoehn@tennismemphis.org
(901) 685-7907

Arnold Thompson
Director of Outreach and Community Development
athompson@tennismemphis.org
(901) 596-0637

Diane Hannifin
Operations Manager
dhannifin@tennismemphis.org
(901) 483-3566

Kent Smith
MTA/JTT Coordinator
ksmith@tennismemphis.org
(901) 237-5677

Tracy Pope
Bookkeeper
tpope@tennismemphis.org
(901) 685-7907

Kevin Duffy, Tennis Professional, USPTA
kduffy@tennismemphis.org
(979) 229-7522

Trip Wills, Tennis Professional, PTR
Junior Development Coordinator
twills@tennismemphis.org
(901) 515-8747

Tom Stem, Tennis Professional, USPTA
tstem@tennismemphis.org
(901) 605-5239

Glenn Williams, Tennis Professional, PTR & USPTA
gwilliams@tennismemphis.org
(901) 503-8986

Jon Bell, Tennis Professional
jbell@tennismemphis.org
(901) 212-2069

Thomas Hall, Tennis Professional, USPTA
thall@tennismemphis.org
(901) 828-2168

Chip Malone, Tennis Professional
cmalone@tennismemphis.org
(662) 386-7334