Tennis Memphis Staff

Questions, suggestions or concerns? Contact our friendly staff!

Stephen Lang
Executive Director
slang@tennismemphis.org
901-338-1308

Steve Smith
Consulting Director of Player Education and Development
smiths10s@aol.com

Arnold Thompson
Director of Community Development & Outreach
athomspson@tennismemphis.org
901-596-0637

Kent Smith
Outreach Coordinator
ksmith@tennismemphis.org
901-237-5677

Nancy Hixson
Office Manager
nhixson@tennismemphis.org
(901) 371-7932

Diane Hannifin
Operations Manager
dhannifin@tennismemphis.org
(901) 483-3566

Alyssa Ivey
Communications
aivey@tennismemphis.org
(901) 336-2048

Tracy Pope
Bookkeeper
tpope@tennismemphis.org
(901) 374-0603

Tennis Memphis Teaching Professionals

Looking for private lessons? Our certified pros can help you fine-tune your game! Hourly and half-hour rates may vary. Please contact teaching professionals for time and location availability.

Kevin Duffy
kduffy@tennismemphis.org
(979) 229-7522

Stephen Mansour
(901) 219-3035

Angela McGahee
amcgahee@tennismemphis.org
(901) 292-0285

Julie Moultrie
jmoultrie@tennismemphis.org
(901) 238-7077

Giovanni Plater
gplater@tennismemphis.org
(567) 277-4790

Tom Stem
tstem@tennismemphis.org
(901) 605-5239

Glenn Williams
gwilliams@tennismemphis.org
(901) 515-8747

Trip Wills
twills@tennismemphis.org
(901) 515-8747