Tennis Memphis Staff

Stephen Lang
Executive Director
slang@tennismemphis.org
(901) 374-0603

Melinda Hoehn
Director of Business Operations
mhoehn@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Arnold Thompson
Director of Outreach and Community Development
athompson@tennismemphis.org
(901) 596-0637

Diane Hannifin
Operations Manager
dhannifin@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Tracy Pope
Accounting
tpope@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Nick Laskaris
Eldon Roark Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
nlaskaris@tennismemphis.org
(901) 332-0546

Chip Malone
Bellevue Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
cmalone@tennismemphis.org
(901) 774-7199

Hope Pruitt
Interim Wolbrecht Tennis Center Director
hpruitt@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Jon Bell
Tennis Professional
jbell@tennismemphis.org
(901) 332-0546

Nadin Antic
Tennis Professional
nantic@tennismemphis.org
(314) 648-4230

Alvin Abston
Tennis Professional
aabston@tennismemphis.org
(901) 774-7199

Glenn Williams
Tennis Professional, PTR & USPTA
gwilliams@tennismemphis.org
(901) 503-8986