Tennis Memphis Team

Questions, suggestions or concerns? Contact our friendly staff!

Stephen Lang
Executive Director
slang@tennismemphis.org
(901) 374-0603

Melinda Hoehn
Director of Business Operations
mhoehn@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Arnold Thompson
Director of Outreach and Community Development
athompson@tennismemphis.org
(901) 596-0637

Diane Hannifin
Operations Manager
dhannifin@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Tracy Pope
Accounting
tpope@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Jon Bell
Wolbrecht Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
jbell@tennismemphis.org
(901) 767-2889

Kerry Johnson
Eldon Roark Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
kjohnson@tennismemphis.org
(901) 332-0546

Chip Malone
Bellevue Tennis Center Director & Tennis Professional
cmalone@tennismemphis.org
(901) 774-7199

Stefan Woog
Stringer & Development Coach
stefanwoog@yahoo.org
(901) 490-4361

Glenn Williams
Tennis Professional, PTR & USPTA
gwilliams@tennismemphis.org
(901) 503-8986