Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Board Members

Kevin Kane, Chairman, Memphis Convention & Visitors Bureau, President and CEO

Brian Bendersky, Vice Chairman, Tennis Advocate & Community Leader

Gwinn Scott, Secretary, Yukon Media, Chief Revenue Officer

Wilford Barnes, Executive Committee, Retired US Navy

Robyn Cook, Accountant & Owner Exact Taxes

John Dobbs, Jr, Dobbs Equity Partners, LLC, Founder & President

Karen Franklin, Tennis Advocate & Community Leader

Steve Gubin, MD, Stern Cardiovascular, President & Cardiologist

Bob Mebane, Conflict Resolution Group, LLC, CEO

John Pettey, III, Raymond James, Managing Director – Investments

Roopan Sandhu,  International Paper, Sales & Operations Planning Manager

Nancy Welsh Smith, Tennis Advocate & Community Leader